I’m In Love With A Cover

cant

Last week, I got wind of the awesome news that my very first edited anthology (there’s a phrase you might as well get used to hearing), Cant’ Get Enough is now available for pre-order on Amazon. I don’t know how I wasn’t out there searching (read stalking) myself, but I guess I figured with a Summer 2014 release date, it would be too early. But no, honey, here it is.

And you, of course, have feasted your eyes on the lusciousness above that is the cover for the anthology. I may be just a tad biased, but I think that Cleis hit it out of the park with this one. The thinly veiled nakedness of bodies behind a shower curtain, the steam from the heat, the sense of urgency of a couple getting it on during shower time. I think it so adequately speaks to the theme of this anthology and does wonderfully in hitting home the point I was trying to make with this collection. On its Amazon page is also a blurb, but here it is for your convenience and such:

Veteran erotica author and first-time editor Tenille Brown has collected stories for Can’t Get Enough that highlight the essence of insatiable desire. With contributions from familiar names like Rachel Kramer Bussel, Jacqueline Applebee, and Giselle Renarde, along with newer voices like Monica Corwin and Beatrix Ellroy, this is a book full of diverse and dynamic characters who are bold and daring and even some who are surprisingly subtle. The authors here knock the Can’t Get Enough theme right out of the park with stories that will leave readers as breathless as the characters they’re reading about, dying for more.

Keep checking back here as I will soon be posting the introduction from the book and the sizzling table of contents.

Leave a Reply

