“I like big butts and I cannot lie…”

I saw yesterday that awesome writer and editor Rachel Kramer Bussel posted an excerpt of my story Brenda’s Booty on her Lusty Lady Blog. I really like the section she chose to highlight and actually, I’m really fond of this story overall. The main character, Brenda, is feisty, and she meets her match in ass admirer Lewis.

abook

I wasn’t always into anal…writing about it that is. I think my first anal sex story was Speed Bumps featured in Rachel’s Fast Girls and was reprinted in Cleis Press’ Backdoor Pleasures and I’ve been dabbling ever since.

Baby Got Back is available for pre-order from Amazon, but you can check my little snippet out now.

Leave a Reply

