“Looking for some hot stuff, baby, this evening…”

Actually I’m looking for some hot stuff from this evening until July 8th. Remember several months ago when I put out the call for my very first anthology with Cleis Press, Can’t Get Enough? Well, I’m here to ask for two or three more smoking hot, gotta have and gotta have it now, erotic stories to round out the book.

If you have something in your treasure trove of stories, or if inspiration strikes you to whip something up that will pack a punch and really fit the theme of the anthology, please do send it my way. The original call for submissions is here.

3 thoughts on ““Looking for some hot stuff, baby, this evening…”

  1. Hi Ms. Tenille,
    I have a finished 3k story that I’m thinking might be a good fit for this antho call.
    I’d love to send it your way within the next couple days. Sound okay?

Leave a Reply

