“I Found My Thrills…”

thrill
I didn’t start out the day thinking of a Fats Domino song. I don’t start out most days thinking of a Fats Domino song. In fact, this day was going in the directing of shitty until I got word that my interview was up over at Erzabet’s blog, yep mentioned that already down below, and then checked my email and saw that I’ve received my author copy of Harper Collins Mischief’s newest release Thrill Seekers which includes my adventurous outdoor sex story Making It Work. The story was not only a ton of fun to write but includes some wonderful, really endearing characters. I’d really like to get my hands on a couple of those sometime soon.

But hey, some buy links:

Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

Leave a Reply

