Back In The Groove

Happy November!  Time flies when you’re…not… blogging, huh?

And no, I’m not NaNoWriMo-ing.  I did (do) have an idea for it, and I have a bit of an outline and I had already started working some on it last month, but I think yesterday’s grand total of zero big fat words kind of set the precedent on that.

In other news, I visited a local beach last weekend.  It was windy and rainy, but beautiful all the same:

In an attempt to come up out of the swamps, though, I am pleased to say that I’ll be guest blogging on the wonderful and talented Lisabet Sarai’s blog tomorrow, talking about writing and rejection and all that jazz.

I’d like to do more guest blogs in the future and host some as well.  I need to get this promo train a-goin’.  Great things ahead that I can hardly keep to myself! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

