Young Man, Older Woman

Today you can officially purchase the ebook, Cougars, from Harper Collins UK Mischief Books featuring my love story, Money, Honey.

I do a lot of erotica, a lot of erotica, but I don’t do a lot of lovey, romance and I haven’t tackled the cougar thing before now.

I’m hella excited for this release, though, because I adore these characters and I was up for the challenge of fashioning a different type of story.

The cover is so dahling…check the red lipstick:

Aside from that, I’ve been bouncing between a couple of stories (aren’t I always bouncing) and I’m awaiting (but not nail biting) news from some other irons in the fire.

Get your copy of Cougar, though, today!

Leave a Reply

