Simply The Best

Late last night I received an email with all the goodness that is Best Lesbian Erotica 2013 edited by Kathleen Warnock.  I am over the top thrilled that my story, Lessons for Leona, made it into next year’s edition as making it into this series at all is a first for me.

And, oh, how I  love a first!

I am happy to be along side fellow writer and pal Fiona Zedde and a host of other women writers whose work I can’t wait to be come familiar with.

Oh, and have I mentioned the juicy cover?  Check it out:

You can preorder the book here, and please do.

Leave a Reply

