And just to sum it up – ugh.

I spent the better part of the weekend sick in bed with a nasty bug – fever, vomiting, chills and the whole bit. I guess my hubby said it best when he told the kids, “Mommy has the cooties.”

Feeling much better now and excited to get back to some super exciting things I have going on like the book review and in a few days to a week I will be interviewing an amazing writer on my blog for her blog/book tour.

I also received five novels in the mail recently which I’m just psyched to dig into. All gorgeous; all delicious; all by the beautiful Ms. Fiona Zedde.

So, yeah, things are looking up.

Leave a Reply

