Good News for Breakfast

I checked my email first thing and had already received a response from the afore mentioned editor to whom I had tossed out some other antho ideas. She was “definitely” interested in one – yay! and needed clarification on the other but I feel that after she sees what I meant she might be interested in that one as well.

I don’t know if I’m jumping the gun or getting ahead of myself with the excitement, but i am going to start working up the call on the one that I know she was interested in.

I can’t even express my excitement right now!

Leave a Reply

