Wanna Read Me?

Today, my story, Stella And The Silver Stilettos (featured in the anthology, Sexiest Soles) is excerpted on Rachel Kramer Bussel’s blog. You can read it here.

I tell ya, if I had the ability to blush, I’d be beet red by now. I can’t believe those are actually my words. Sometimes when I’m writing erotica (as much as I believe in and enjoy it) it feels so foreign, like I’m writing with my eyes closed or I’m writing and immediately disconnecting. Then I go back later and I’m like, I wrote that?

Anyway, this story is one of my favorites, not necessarily because of the sexiness but because it’s one of very few love stories I’ve ever written.

And it’s kind of motivating me to finish all these other dangling tasks around here.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

