Proud Writer Moment

I’m pleased to announce that my short story, Replacements, has been accepted for the new erotic anthology, Caught Looking, edited by Rachel Kramer Bussel and Alison Tyler. I’m honored to have my little story be among the rest in this sure to be hot upcoming collection.

If you want to see the complete line up, go here, where Rachel has it posted on her blog.

I just did the edits on my story and sent them off and should be receiving my contract soon.

Now, that’s the kind of news I like waking up to.

And, Happy Father’s Day, fellas!

Leave a Reply

