Well Whaddya Know

The woman does also write.

I could barely hold the thoughts and ideas inside my head while I showered last night and then it was a pen, a notebook, and me on the floor of the kids’ bedroom. It’s one of four stories due in July. It’s a fetish story that actually might be quite funny which is good since that is what I was going for. Hopefully I’ll get to the PC tonight to type up what I’ve written so far.

I’ve also gathered some other calls for submissions, some scholarly, non-fiction stuff along with some regular fiction. Nothing wrong with mixing it up a bit, right?

Leave a Reply

