Book Covers And Film Casting

I meant to post this last night, but I found out through Rachel’s blog that the two fetish anthologies (coming out in July 2006) that I have stories in now have covers and here they are:

http://lustylady.blogspot.com/2006/04/3-more-new-fetish-chest-books-now-with.html

Also, I received the DVD of the casting yesterday and it was amazing. The guy that we’re pretty sure is going to play Prescott is so gorgeous I could just cry. But above all that he is very talented. I liked the others, too and one of the girls actually spoke into the camera: “Your script rocks!” Aww, girl, you just want a role in my movie, LOL.

Leave a Reply

