Gotta Love Completion

Well, I’m done with the nonfiction piece and I am so sick of looking at those 750 (actually 751) words it’s ridiculous. I’ll be dropping it in the mail in a few, and if all goes well, I will have earned another nonfiction credit.

Had one of my vivid pregnancy dreams the other night… twins (natutally) and one was moving all around, limbs showing through my skin… would be freaky had I not lived that exact scenario in real life three and a half years ago, but I digress. As the dream (or its meaning) would dictate, I am having a pretty creative period right now and thank goodness. Something had to drag me out of this bed, after all.

Leave a Reply

