Good Friday

With a nice, salty margarita and an Almond Joy at my side, I opened my email tonight to find that Stella And The Silver Stilettos was accepted for Sexiest Soles: Erotic Stories About Feet And Shoes to be released by Alyson Books this July. It’s already available for preorder at Amazon!

If you remember, this story was a miss for another anthology a few months back and I was ready to file it away with the other rejected ones but submitted it again on a whim… needless to say, I’m glad I did!
I’ve also already received payment for the script writing gig I was hired for earlier in the week. Now, to get to working on it…

Man, as far as the submissions and the writing are concerned, I am loving this year.

Leave a Reply

