Here I Am, Baby

I’m moving this weekend. I’ve been packing all week and if you’ve ever moved before, you don’t need to wonder why it’s kept me from posting.

But a quick note on the writing front:

I received a new asisgnment on the reference book deal that fell through a few weeks ago. And now I get to write about one of my favorite writers! Yeah, baby! It kind of makes the rough days ahead seem not so bad…

I won’t have DSL where I’m moving to… boo. But dial-up will at least keep me connected.

Will update soon.

Leave a Reply

