Midday Hooray

I just got the most awesome news via email!

Things Between has been accepted for publication in an erotic anthology due out this fall!!! I do know more specifc details, but I’m not sure if I’m at liberty to share it quite yet.

But yay!

I’m doubly excited because this story contains the characters from another story of mine – Dressing Desire– which appears in Glamour Girls: Femme/Femme Erotica that will be out in July. I actually had serious doubts about Things Between after I submitted it because I hadn’t put as much time into it as I would have liked but I’m glad all that fretting was for nothing.

Whew. Hopefully this is a sign of things to come.

Leave a Reply

