Untitled

I don’t know how it’s Saturday already. I haven’t posted since Wednesday. Let’s see, what’s happened since then? Hmmm, work, work and more work and not the kind of work I like. Yeah, that sounds about right.

The kids and myself have come down with something, therefore I was in bed until after three today and still felt like I could sleep some more.

I watched The Wedding Date tonight. It was cute. Predictable and incredibly unrealistic, but cute.

Funny, it seemed like I really had something to say when I logged on, but I suppose not.

Leave a Reply

