Weekend Woo-Hoo

Who says obsessively checking your email doesn’t eventually pay off?

Obviously, I got a nice surprise in mine this afternoon. Mount Everest, the story that seemingly only the writer herself could love, was accepted for publication in a new online magazine. I’ll post more details soon, but right now it is slated for the April issue.

That being said, I’ve removed the story from my website for the time being.

Oh wait, is this my first sale of 2006? I think it is….

Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

