Progressing Nicely

It was very sad reading/hearing about what happened to those miners. My thoughts and prayers go out to their families.

I did a quick revision of Her Mama’s House with added dialogue, more direct scenes and interactions as requested by the director so that she could see how it’s going to go once it goes to script form. Husband showed me how to use the scriptwriting software he downloaded. It’s pretty easy to use and made me really excited about moving forward. I also sent her the character sketch to use for casting.

I sent out two queries, missed out on one project but the other sounds promising.

I started on two of the four stories I want to write over the next two weeks (ambitious, aren’t I?). It’s going surprisingly well… I hope this isn’t a fluke.

Leave a Reply

