Happy Halloween

I know I’m going to sound like a total mom when I say this, but I can’t wait for tonight!!! I’m going to take my little ladybug and my little magician out for some fun and some candy. I’m going to be a dark angel myself. Husband will be Jason Vorhees. See, before I had kids I could give a rat’s behind about Halloween. I’m psyched for Christmas already, too.

I’m still working on the story this morning, but finally it has a title: Seymour And The Stilettos (not so corny when you know the story and the style and tone I’m aiming for). And I’ll be damned if I didn’t just have to give my female character arthritis and my male character bad eyesight. But it’s a love story, I swear. There is a method to my madness.

Happy Halloween all!

Leave a Reply

