It’s Official

I got the official word this evening that Knowing Better was selected to be included in the relationship anthology, now titled Midnight Confessions. And while I should be celebrating my first mainstream sale, I’m sitting here dwelling on how the title of the book could easily pass for erotica. Ah well, gotta love the irony.

The editor was even kind enough to note that mine was one of his favorites of all the selections. Me likes that. And you’d think all this would move me to pick up a pen, flip open the laptop… something, but still, I’m not moved to write a word.

Leave a Reply

