So The Story Grows

I’ll be glad when I can post that it’s finished and sent, but until then, I’m still working on Knowing Better and the last word count was 2665. I was worried in the beginning that I would have a hard time making 1500, but it’s looking as though I’m going to have to work not to surpass the 20 page limit. I think I’ve got the scenes under control, but I’m having trouble with writing a plausible ending.

Right now I’m taking a breather by watching Uptown Girls with Dakota Fanning and Brittney Murphy and I’m really enjoying it.

I’m going to give myself until Wednesday to complete the final draft of the story so that it can at least simmer a few days before I sent it on it’s way.

Last night it was late to bed and early to rise this morning but I’m glad to say, no more bad dreams.

Leave a Reply

