Today has been a wonderful writing day! I got a lot of work done on my spanking story, In fact (knock on wood), I think I’m actually finished! I’ve gone through it several times today tweaking it, and just now at work, I do believe I’ve completed it. When I get home tonight I’ll throw on the finall touches, page numbering, etc. and I’ll email it to the editor.

I also found a call for submissions I had intended to write something for, then realized that I already had a rough draft of something that would be perfect for it. So, I wrote some more on that in long hand and hopefully tomorrow I can convert it to Word and have a final draft by May 1st – the deadline.

I’ve resolved to write and submit as much as I can from here on out. No more being picky about where I submit. If I can write something for a publication that doesn’t make me retch, then write I will!

On with writing!

Leave a Reply

